Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home

Upcoming Events  

Developing the leaders of the future.

 

 

 

Check this page often to find out what's happening at school.

Tuesday, November 18, 2003

7:00 PM- PTSA Meeting, School Library

Wednesday, November 26 through through Friday, November 28, 2003

Thanksgiving Recess.  Schools will be closed.  Classes resume Monday, December 1st.

Saturday, December 13, 2003

IB Placement Exam, 8:00AM-12:00PM

Thursday, November 18, 2003

5:30-7:30PM Parent/Teacher Conferences

Monday, December 22 - Friday, January 2, 2004

Winter Recess-  Schools will be closed.  Classes resume Monday, January 5, 2004

Monday, January 19, 2004

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.  Schools will be closed

Monday, January 26- Thursday, January 29, 2004

Regents Exam Week

Monday, February 16- Friday, February 20, 2004

February Recess. Schools will be closed.  Classes resume Monday, February 23

Wednesday, February 26, 2004

5:30-7:30PM Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, March 18, 2004

Students' "Buddy" pictures

Friday, March 26, 2004

Superintendent's Conference Day.  No school for students.

Friday, April 9- Friday, April 16, 2004

Spring Recess.  Schools will be closed.

Thursday, May 13, 2004

5:30-7:30 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences

Friday, May 21, 2004

7:00PM- 12:00AM Prom Night

Friday, May 28, 2004

Superintendent's Conference Day.  No school for students.

Monday, May 31, 2004

Memorial Day.  Schools will be closed.

Tuesday, June 16- Wednesday, June 23, 2004

Regents Exams and Final Exams

Wednesday, June 23, 2004

Last day of school for students

Saturday, June 26, 2004

10:00 AM Graduation, Theater on the Ridge

 

Have a well-deserved and restful summer!

 

 

 

Home   

Hit Counter


Last modified: October 26, 2003